Upcoming CNYSBA Events

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Board Presidents and Vice Presidents Leadership Clinic
The Big Picture @ LaFayette High School
Directions
Learn more

Monday, November 27, 2017
SSFC Fall Conference
Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Directions

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
SSFC Fall Conference
Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Directions

Thursday, November 30, 2017
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices
6:00 pm

Monday,  December 4, 2017
SSFC North Country Conference
Lake Placid

10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017
OMSBA Annual Meeting
Embassy Suites @ Destiny USA Mall
Download Registration Form


Saturday, January 20, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

January – March 2018
Legislative Forums
Specific dates and locations TBD

Saturday, March 10th, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices
9:00 am

Thursday, March 15, 2018
OMSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices
12:00 Noon

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Board Presidents’ Roundtable
Location TBD

Monday, April 30, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
OMSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
CNYSBA Annual Meeting
The Lodge, Skaneateles
Directions

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
CNYSBA Governance Training
TBD

Saturday, June 9, 2018
CNYSBA Governance Training
TBD

Thursday, June 28, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save