Upcoming CNYSBA Events

October 12 – 14, 2017
NYSSBA Convention
Lake Placid

Monday, October 16, 2017
Mental Health Crisis in Education Seminar
CiTi BOCES
6-7:30 pm
Directions to CiTi BOCES
Download Event Flyer

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Mental Health Crisis in Education Seminar
Cayuga-Onondage BOCES
6-7:30 PM
Directions to Cayuga Onondaga BOCES
Download Event Flyer

Saturday, November 4, 2017
NYS Mandated Finance Training
C
ayuga-Onondaga BOCES

8:30 am-3:30 pm
Directions to Cayuga Onondaga BOCES

Monday, November 6, 2017
CMSBA Fall Meeting
McEvoy BOCES
6-9:00 pm
Directions to McEvoy BOCES

 Tuesday, November 7, 2017
SSFC Fall Conference
Questar III
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Directions to Questar BOCES

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Mental Health Crisis in Education Seminar
TST BOCES
5 – 6:30 pm
Directions to TST BOCES

Saturday, November 18, 2017
Board Presidents and Vice Presidents Leadership Clinic
The Big Picture @ LaFayette High School
Directions to the Big Picture School

Monday, November 27, 2017
SSSF Fall Conference
Oneida-Herkimer-Madison BOCES

10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Directions to Oneida Herkimer Madison BOCES

Tuesday, November 28, 2017
SSSF Fall Conference
Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Directions to Wayne Finger Lakes BOCES

Thursday, November 30, 2017
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices
6:00 pm

Monday,  December 4, 2017
SSFC North Country Conference
Lake Placid

10:00 am – 3:00 pm

Thursday, December 7, 2017
OMSBA Annual Meeting
Embassy Suites @ Destiny USA Mall

 

Saturday, January 20, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

January – March 2018
Legislative Forums
Specific dates and locations TBD

Saturday, March 10th, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices
9:00 am

Thursday, March 15, 2018
OMSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices
12:00 Noon

Thursday, April 26, 2018
Board President’s Roundtable
Location TBD

Monday, April 30, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

Tuesday, May 8, 2018
OMSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
CNYSBA Annual Meeting
The Lodge, Skaneateles
Directions

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
CNYSBA Governance Training
TBD

Saturday, June 9, 2018
CNYSBA Governance Training
TBD

Thursday, June 28, 2018
CNYSBA BOD Meeting
CNYSBA Offices

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save