CNYSBA Board of Directors

Five county school boards associations exist within CNYSBA: Oswego; Onondaga-Madison; Cayuga-Onondaga; Cortland-Madison; and the Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga School Boards Associations. [See list of county associations/school districts]

Each of these organizations selects three school board members to represent them on the Board of Directors of the CNYSBA. Directors serve three-year terms.

Cayuga-Onondaga SBA
Kathryn Carlson (10/12)
Skaneateles
Term Expires: 6/30/15
18 West Austin Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152
(H)  427-4127
kcarlson@skanschools.org
Glenn Fried (2/14)
Jordan Elbridge
Term Expires: 6/30/16
6792 Guyder Road
Memphis, NY 13112
(H) 315/529-7717
gfried@jecsd.org
Jason Lesch (11/11)
Auburn Enlarged CSD
Term Expires: 6/30/17
3251 East Genesee Street Rd.
Auburn NY 13021
(H) 315/729-5293
jasonlesch@roadrunner.com

 

Cortland-Madison SBA
Margaret D. Peri (9/10)
Cincinnatus
Term Expires: 6/30/16
4237 Union Valley Road
Cincinnatus, NY 13040
(H) 607/863-3341
peri1491@yahoo.com
Fred Lawrence (7/1/06)
DeRuyter
Term Expires: 6/30/15
609 South Hill Road
DeRuyter, NY 13052
H) 315/852-9875
flawrence2@twcny.rr.com
William Pedrick (11/11)
Homer & OCM BOCES
Term Expires: 6/30/17
2663 Route 13
Cortland, NY 13045
(H) 607/753-6357
wapsez@hotmail.com

 

Onondaga-Madison SBA
William H. Bullen (10/12)
Syracuse
Term Expires: 6/30/16
239 Scottholm Terrace
Syracuse, NY 13224
(H) 315/575-1378
whbullen@gmail.com
Joan Reeves (9/11) 
Baldwinsville & O-C-M BOCES
Term Expires: 6/30/17
7637 East Sorrell Road
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
(H) 315/635-4680
jcreeves54@yahoo.com
Don Neugebauer (7/06)
Fabius-Pompey
CNYSBA PRESIDENT 
Term Expires: 6/30/15
1870 Berwyn Road
LaFayette, NY 13084
(H) 315/683-5331
dneug2@aol.com

 

Oswego SBA
Nicole Nadeau (12/14)
APW
Term Expires: 6/30/17
261 Sparhawk Road
Parish, NY 13131
(H) 315/625-7083
nnadeau@apw.cnyric.org
Donna Blake (12/13)
Oswego CiTi
Term Expires:  6/15
131 James Road
Hannibal, NY 13074
(H) 315/564-6769
donnablake@frontiernet.net
Darlene Upcraft (9/11) 
Mexico
Term Expires: 6/30/16
68 Duke Road
Oswego, NY 13126
(H) 315/427-4459
deupcraft@twcny.rr.com

 

Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga SBA
TBA


Lawrence Lyon (1/11)
Dryden
Term Expires: 6/30/15
P.O. Box 1123
Dryden, NY 13053
(H) 607/844-3090
llyon1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Douglas Ann Land (11/98)
Trumansburg
Term Expires: 6/30/17
6446 Route 227
Trumansburg, NY 14886
(H)607/227-1074
daland@fltg.net

 

Staff
Charles A. Borgognoni, Executive Director (3/11) CharlesB@cnysba.org
Janet Smith, Executive Assistant (9/96) jsmith@cnysba.org