CNYSBA Board of Directors

Five county school boards associations exist within CNYSBA: Oswego; Onondaga-Madison; Cayuga-Onondaga; Cortland-Madison; and the Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga School Boards Associations.

Each of these organizations selects three school board members to represent them on the Board of Directors of the CNYSBA. Directors serve three-year terms.

Cayuga-Onondaga SBA
Kathryn Carlson (10/12)
Skaneateles
Term Expires: 6/30/18
18 West Austin Street
Skaneateles, NY 13152
(H)  427-4127
kcarlson@skanschools.org
TBD
Term Expires: 6/30/16
 –

Jason Lesch (11/11)
Auburn Enlarged CSD
Term Expires: 6/30/17
3251 East Genesee Street Rd.
Auburn NY 13021
(H) 315/729-5293
jasonlesch@roadrunner.com

 

Cortland-Madison SBA
Margaret D. Peri (9/10)
Cincinnatus
Term Expires: 6/30/19
4237 Union Valley Road
DeRuyter, NY 13052
(H) 607/863-3341
peg_peri@pall.com
Fred Lawrence (7/1/06)
DeRuyter
Term Expires: 6/30/18
734 Utica Street
DeRuyter, NY 13052
H) 315/852-9875
flawrence@beaconfederal.com
William Pedrick (11/11)
Homer
Term Expires: 6/30/17
2663 Route 13
Cortland, NY 13045
(H) 607/753-6357
wapsez@hotmail.com

 

Onondaga-Madison SBA
David Cecile (6/15)
Syracuse
Term Expires: 6/30/19
233 Twin Hills Drive
Syracuse, NY 13207
(H) 315/416-6896
dave.cecile@scsd.us
Joan Reeves (9/11)
Baldwinsville & O-C-M BOCES
Term Expires: 6/30/17
P.O. Box 295
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
(H) 315/635-4680
jreevesmail@icloud.com
Don Neugebauer (7/06)
Fabius-Pompey
CNYSBA PRESIDENT 
Term Expires: 6/30/18
1870 Berwyn Road
LaFayette, NY 13084
(H) 315/683-5331
dneug2@aol.com

 

Oswego SBA
Nicole Nadeau (12/12)
APW
Term Expires: 6/30/17
261 Sparhawk Road
Parish, NY 13131
(H) 315/412-3738
nicole.nadeau@1199funds.org
Donna Blake (12/14)
Oswego BOCES
CNYSBA VICE-PRESIDENT
Term Expires:  6/30/18
131 James Road
Hannibal, NY 13074
(H) 315/564-6769
donnablake@frontiernet.net
Darlene Upcraft (9/11)
Mexico
Term Expires: 6/30/19
68 Duke Road
Oswego, NY 13126
(H) 315/427-4459
deupcraft@twcny.rr.com

 

Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga SBA
Melissa Rynone (4/16)
Newfield
Term Expires: 6/30/19
25 Bull Hill Road
Newfield, NY 14867
(H)607/564-0039
mrynone@newfieldschools.org
Lawrence Lyon (1/11)
Dryden
Term Expires: 6/30/18
P.O. Box 1123
Dryden, NY 13053
(H) 607/844-3090
llyon1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Douglas Ann Land (11/98)
Trumansburg
Term Expires: 6/30/17
6446 Route 227
Trumansburg, NY 14887
(H)607/387-5426
daland@fltg.net

 

Staff
Charles A. Borgognoni, Executive Director (3/11) CharlesB@cnysba.org
Renee Stone, Executive Assistant (12/16) RStone@cnysba.org